Azul City Premier FC

WHO ARE WE? AZUL CITY! WHAT ARE WE? FAMILY!

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 10/17/2020
7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Somerset SC
1 - 1
Azul City Premier FC
Moss Field Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 10/25/2020
3:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Azul City Premier FC
1 - 5
Side FC 92
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 11/01/2020
1:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Rayados Irving FC
v
Azul City Premier FC
Cox Soccer Field Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 11/08/2020
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Azul City Premier FC
v
Foro SC Reserves
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 11/15/2020
TBD CT 2020 Fall Season
Sporting NTX
v
Azul City Premier FC
Cox Soccer Field Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 11/22/2020
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Azul City Premier FC
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 12/05/2020
7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Mansfield Revolution SC
v
Azul City Premier FC
Mansfield Sports Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 12/13/2020
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Azul City Premier FC
v
FC Bagos II
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 12/19/2020
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Azul City Premier FC
v
Somerset SC
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 01/09/2021
4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Side FC 92
v
Azul City Premier FC
Case Community Park Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 01/17/2021
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Azul City Premier FC
v
Rayados Irving FC
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 01/23/2021
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Azul City Premier FC
v
Foro SC Reserves
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 01/31/2021
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Azul City Premier FC
v
Sporting NTX
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 02/07/2021
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Azul City Premier FC
v
Bell County FC
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 03/07/2021
TBD CT 2020 Fall Season
FC Bagos II
v
Azul City Premier FC
Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 03/14/2021
TBD CT 2020 Fall Season
Azul City Premier FC
v
Mansfield Revolution SC
TBD Central Conference - North - Division II